الأسئلة التي يكثر طرحها

ما هي "الزينة"؟

"الزينة" هي عندما يضيف الفنان نسيجا مرة أخرى على سطح القماش لإنشاء واحد من الطباعة الأصلية التي تبدو ويشعر تماما مثل اللوحة الأصلية. تظهر الصور أدناه مقارنة بين طباعة قماش عادية (أعلى) وطباعة أصلية ومزجمية (أسفل).
 

متى سوف السفينة بلدي السفينة؟

تبلغ أوقات الشحن المقدرة لطابعات قماش منتظمة ومطبوعات قماش مزينة حوالي 5-7 أيام، والتي تشمل وقت الإنتاج. يأخذ هذا التقدير في الاعتبار طباعة القماش، ووقت التجفيف وكذلك وقت الإنتاج لأي قطع مخصصة. نظرا لأننا نعتزم شحن لك أعلى جودة من العمل الفني، فإننا لا نريد الاندفاع التعبئة والتغليف والشحن من أجل قطع منمق حتى يجف تماما.
اللوحات المكلفة هي على أساس أول، ويخدم أولا، ويمكن أن يستغرق ما يصل إلى عدة أشهر اعتمادا على التعقيد والحجم.
يتم تقديم السلع المنزلية من خلال الشحن في نفس اليوم.

هل تقدم خيارات الجملة؟

نعم. يرجى الاتصال ب James مباشرة في James@jamescorwin.com لتطلب المزيد من المعلومات.

هل يمكنني التسجيل للحصول على خطة الدفع؟

نعم. نعتقد أن الجميع يستحق أن يكون لديهم القدرة على الحصول على عمل فني جميل، بغض النظر عن السعر. المدفوعات خالية من الفوائد ومصممة لتناسب احتياجاتك. يرجى الاتصال ب James مباشرة في James@jamescorwin.com لتطلب المزيد من المعلومات.

هل يمكنني لجنة قطعة فنية؟

نعم. يقبل جيمس الجولة على مدار السنة. الرجاء التواصل جيمس مباشرة في james@jamescorwin.com لتطلب المزيد من المعلومات.

هل يمكنني تقديم عودة أو تبادل؟

نعم. توجد عوائد، التبادلات، وسياسات الشحن الأخرى في الجزء السفلي من صفحة الويب بموجب علامة تبويب الملاحة "سياسة الاسترداد".

Coronavirus (Covid-19) إخلاء المسؤولية

في ضوء جائحة Coronavirus (Covid-19)، تم تخفيض التوظيف في James Corwin Fine Art، وبالتالي قد تستغرق أوقات الإنتاج أطول من المعتاد. قد يحدث تأخير الشحن لكل من المواد الخام إلى جيمس وكذلك منتجات قماش للعملاء للعملاء. يرجى فهم أن جيمس قد تلقت طلبك ويعمل بأسرع وقت ممكن للحصول عليه دون تقليل جودة العمل. بمجرد أن يتم شحن طلبك، سيتم إرسال رقم تتبع مباشرة إليك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف، فلا تتردد في إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى James@jamescorwin.com.

x
x

FREE SHIPPING on orders $50+ | Shipping to CANADA? Use code CAFREESHIP for any Limited Edition Print

FAQs

What are "embellishments"?

"Embellishments" are when the artist adds texture back onto the surface of the canvas to create a one of a kind, original print that looks and feels just like an original painting. The images below show a comparison between a regular canvas print (top) and an original, embellished print (bottom). 
 

When will my orders ship?

Estimated shipping times for regular canvas prints and embellished canvas prints is approximately 5-7 days, which includes production time. This estimate takes into account the printing of the canvas, drying time as well as production time for any custom pieces. As we intend to ship you the highest quality of artwork, we do not want to rush packaging and shipping for embellished pieces until they are completely dry.
Commissioned paintings are on a first come, first serve basis, and can take up to several months depending on complexity and size.
Home goods are offered through same-day shipping. 

Do you offer wholesale options?

Yes. Please contact James directly at james@jamescorwin.com to request more information.

Can I register for a payment plan?

Yes. We believe that everyone deserves to have the ability to acquire beautiful artwork, regardless of price. Payments are interest-free and tailored to fit your needs. Please contact James directly at james@jamescorwin.com to request more information.

Can I commission a piece of art?

Yes. James accepts commissions year-round. Please contact  James directly at james@jamescorwin.com to request more information.

Can I make a return or an exchange?

Yes. Returns, exchanges, and other shipping policies are located at the bottom of the webpage under the "Refund Policy" navigation tab.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Disclaimer

In light of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, staffing at James Corwin Fine Art has been reduced and therefore production times may take longer than usual. Shipping delays for both raw materials to James as well as ordered canvas products to customers may occur. Please understand that James has received your order and is working as fast as possible to get it to you without diminishing the quality of work. Once your order has been shipped, a tracking number will be sent directly to you. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to email James at james@jamescorwin.com.

x
x